Team Haya Racing

Official Racing Team of PES

Follow us on
Team Haya Racing is the Formula Student team of PES University. The team started out in 2008 with a goal to be one of the best in the Formula Student platform. The team is focused on designing and fabricating a formula-style race car and participating at National and International level competitions. The team has won many accolades over the past ten years at SAE INDIA Supra and Formula Bharat. Office bearers : Team Captain - Rahul Ronel

Staff Cordinator

Dr. N. Rajesh Mathivanan

Student Cordinator

Rahul Ronel - 8095404062